THE CHORUS OF WESTERLY

SUMMER 2020
 


Summer Pops Update - NO POPS THIS JUNE

The 40th Summer Pops will not take place this June and is postponed. We are currently exploring other options for a possible Pops type event later in the year. As of June 15, 2020, there are no new plans to announce and a new event may or may not happen.

Please click here for more information.


Kent Hall is Closed to the Public Until Further Notice
The Chorus offices are closed to the public. During this period, emailing us is the best way to conduct business with the staff. If you need a staff member on the phone call 401.340.0308.

If you have a ticket, operations, or business issue, or need a refund or exchangeon tickets, email Genvieve Spitale at genvieve@chorusofwesterly.org.

 

If you have a billing question, check payment question or are a vendor, email Carrie Praeger at carrie@chorusofwesterly.org.

If you have a Kent Hall issue or renovation project question, email Harvey Blanchette at harvey@chorusofwesterly.org. 

If you have a general donation, PR, or other question first email Kerstin Kastetter at kerstin@chorusofwesterly.org 

For other items you can also try

 Music Director Andrew Howell - andrew@chorusofwesterly.org
Executive Director Ryan Saunders - ryan@chorusofwesterly.org
Assistant Conductor Kathryn Aaron - kathryn@chorusofwesterly.org

The Chorus of Westerly • George Kent Performance Hall • 119 High Street, Westerly, RI 02891 • Tel 401.340.0308

Chorus offices at Kent Hall are currently close due to the public health crisis.

Email: genvieve@chorusofwesterly.org

The Chorus of Westerly is a cerified 501(c)(3) charitable organization, donations to any of our programs are tax deductible.

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon