BRAHMS 
EIN DEUTSCHES REQUIEM

April 4 and April 5
The Chorus of Westerly and Festival Orchestra

POSTPONED

Photo - Marianne Swienink-Havard

THE CHORUS OF WESTERLY

2019-2020 SEASON
 

Due to the current public health situation


The April Brahms Requiem is postponed.  

Email genvieve@chorusofwesterly.org for info about ticket exchanges, refunds, or donation possibilities. You can also call her at 401.340.0308, M-F, 9 am to 2 pm.

All rehearsals for all adults and children are off until further notice.

The Chorus offices and Kent Hall are closed to the public until further notice. Emailing us is the best way
 to conduct business as the staff is working remotely. However, if you need a staff member, you can call us at this new number - 401.340.0308 - M to F, 9 am to 2 pm. If we do not answer, leave a message.

If you have a ticket or business issue, email Genvieve at genvieve@chorusofwesterly.org.

If you have a Kent Hall issue or renovation project question, email Harvey at harvey@chorusofwesterly.org. 

If you have a billing question or are a vendor, email Carrie at carrie@chorusofwesterly.org.

If you have a general donation, PR, or other question first email Kerstin at kerstin@chorusofwesterly.org 

For other items you can also try

 Music Director Andrew Howell - andrew@chorusofwesterly.org
Executive Director Ryan Saunders - ryan@chorusofwesterly.org
Assistant Conductor Kathryn Aaron - kathryn@chorusofwesterly.org



M

May 16 & 17

SPRING POPS
Tickets - Sat, May 16, 6 pm
Tickets - Sun, May 17, 2 pm

 

Sat, June 20, 8 pm

SUMMER POPS 2020
Wilcox Park - Free

The Chorus of Westerly • George Kent Performance Hall • 119 High Street, Westerly, RI 02891 • Tel 401.340.0308

Chorus offices at Kent Hall are currently close due to the public health crisis.

Email: genvieve@chorusofwesterly.org

The Chorus of Westerly is a cerified 501(c)(3) charitable organization, donations to any of our programs are tax deductible.

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon