Chorus of Westerly Banner 2013


THE CHORUS OF WESTERLY
Andrew Howell, music director


SEASON 56
European Concert Tour

DVORÁK - Stabat Mater

Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 7:30 pm
The Chorus of Westerly and Virtuosi Pragenses 
Smetana Hall, Municipal House, Prague, Czech Republic
Tickets and more information 

Friday, July 18, 2014, 8:30 pm
The Chorus of Westerly and Virtuosi Pragenses 
Stephansdom (St. Stephan's Cathedral), Vienna, Austria
Tickets and more information 

Sunday, July 20, 2014, 7 pm
The Chorus of Westerly and The Danube Symphony Orchestra
Matthias Church, Budapest, Hungary
More information will be posted soon

Season 56
Domestic Season

ROCKAPELLA
Kent Hall Masters Series
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 7:30 pm
George Kent Performance Hall, Westerly, RI

JS BACH - Christmas Oratorio (Selections)
The Chorus of Westerly and Festival Orchestra
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 4 pm & 6 pm
George Kent Performance Hall, Westerly, RI

CHRISTMAS POPS 2014
The Chorus of Westerly and Pops Festival Orchestra
Sunday, December 21, 2014, 4 pm & 6 pm
George Kent Performance Hall, Westerly, RI

A CELEBRATION OF TWELFTH NIGHT
THE 40th show!!
The Chorus of Westerly and Twelfth Night Festival Brass
Friday, January 9, 2015 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 2 pm and 6 pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 2 pm and 6 pm
George Kent Performance Hall, Westerly, RI

THE CHORUS A CAPPELLA
The Chorus of Westerly
Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 4 pm & 6 pm
George Kent Performance Hall, Westerly, RI

FAURE - Requiem
JENKINS - Gloria
The Chorus of Westerly and Festival Orchestra
Sunday, May 17, 2015, 4 pm & 6 pm
George Kent Performance Hall, Westerly, R

SUMMER POPS 2015
Free concert
Saturday, June 20, 2015, at 8 pm
Pre-show at 6 pm
Wilcox Park, Westerly, RI


 

UPCOMING CHORUS EVENTS

European Concerts
DVORÁK - Stabat Mater

Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 7:30 pm
The Chorus of Westerly and Virtuosi Pragenses 
Smetana Hall, Municipal House, Prague, Czech Republic
Tickets and more information 

Friday, July 18, 2014, 8:30 pm
The Chorus of Westerly and Virtuosi Pragenses 
Stephansdom (St. Stephan's Cathedral), Vienna, Austria
Tickets and more information 

Sunday, July 20, 2014, 7 pm
The Chorus of Westerly and The Danube Symphony Orchestra • Matthias Church, Budapest, Hungary


DONATE TO THE CHORUS


 


Donate Now

 


WRAP2012

 CA1

RISCA







]]